Future Incognito – The DJ Producer

The infamous DJ Producer delivers some uncompromising hardcore in Future Incognitothat will leave you speechless. His album contains 15 tracks and features a shitload of distorted kickdrums and hypnotic rhythms. His signature sound can be enjoyed here in all of its facets.

For only 10 bucks you get one of the – if not the – most anticipated albums this year! From about 150 to 190 BPM you should find something that pleases your eardrums!

01. Killing Time
02. Cautionary Tales
03. Reference Points
04. Four Twenty Seven
05. The Path of Self-Realisation
06. The Sound of a …
07. Lost Dark Arts
08. Back to the Oldskool
09. Future Incognito
10. Forward Trajectory
11. Separation from God
12. Positive Outlook (Recalibrated)
13. Cautionary Tales (Darkside Amen Mix)
14. The Sound of a … (Instrumental)

You must be logged in to post a comment.