11 years Bloody Feet Compilation

The Dresden based Crew Bloody Feet released a few weeks ago a large Compilation with artists they have worked with so far. The tracks featured are mostly related to Jungle and Drum and Bass. However, there’s also a little bit of Hard- and Breakcore stuff on it.

Also the Compilation ist for free so don’t hesitate to see what they have to offer. I bet they’d be also happy to see you sending them a few bucks.

1.Istari Lasterfahrer – Burn This 04:08
2.ashtar DXD – A Breath Of Death 02:58
3.Paluca – Man´s Rage 05:18
4.Bassinfected – Focus Optimus 04:33
5.Amenarchist – Origae Six 06:37
6.Bandai Zuki – Roboid (1999) 03:46
7.Damaged Minds + Rampage – Run Away (feat. Caspers Ghost) 06:04
8.BSoD – Scream 05:14
9.BigFootz – Struggle With Soundz 04:48
Tracklist Various Artists – 11 years Bloody Feet Compilation

You must be logged in to post a comment.